`

Contact

 

Please contact us if you should have any questions.

The Booking office are open from Mon - Sat 07:00 - 16:00 and Sun fra 08:00 -13:00

The phone at Kleivstua is always open.

 

Kleivstua hotell

Dronningveien 500
3531 Krokkleiva

E-post: booking@kleivstua.no

Tlf: +47 32 16 14 00+47 32 16 14 00

 
 

Erik Teigen

General Manager
Tlf: +47 32 16 14 00
E-post: erik@kleivstua.no


Astrid E. Kihle

Head of Sales
Tlf: +47 32 16 14 00
E-post: astrid@kleivstua.no


Sigurd Sørensen

Head Chef
Tlf: +47 32 16 14 05
E-post: sigurd@kleivstua.no

 

Andy Friedrichs

Restaurant Manager
Tlf: +47 99 16 14 97
E-post: restaurant@kleivstua.no


Laila Tanem, Runi Hagelsteen Vik & Torunn Nerby

Booking
Tlf: +47 32 16 14 00
E-post: booking@kleivstua.no


Kari Magnussen

Husøkonom
Tlf: +47 32 16 14 22
E-post: kari.magnussen@kleivstua.no

 
 

Contact us

 

Our location